Nannaku Prematho Audio Launch on 27 Dec 2015

Nannaku Prematho Audio Launch on 27 Dec 2015: Nannaku Prematho is the new upcoming movie of Jr. NTR. Makers of the film are planning to unveil the music on December 27, 2015, at Shilpakala Vedika at 6 PM. Rakul Preet Singh to share the screen with Jr. NTR in this film. Tarak is playing the role of Abhiram. Peter Hein collaborated composed the action sequences in the movie. Chief Guest for the audio launch is SS. Rajamouli and VV. Vinayak. Music rights are acquired by Junglee music.

Click here to listen to Nannaku Prematho Movie Songs Online

Songs are composed by DSP who recently completed the final touch left with editing works. He dedicated this album to his father Satyamurthy garu, who recently passed away. The movie is produced by B. V. S. N. Prasad and story is penned by Sukumar, It is releasing under the Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra banner.

Nannaku Prematho Movie Audio Songs Track List:

Song TitleSingerTrack Length
Follow Follow
Young Tiger NTR3:38
Don’t StopRaghu Dixit3:53
Na Manasu NeeloDSP, Sharmila4:21
Love Me AgainSarooj Santhosh4:06
Love DhebbaDeepak , Sharavana Bhargavi3:56

The music lovers, who have already heard the songs, have fallen in love with them. Most of them have picked Junior NTR crooned ‘Follow follow’, DSP-Sharmila’s ‘Naa manasuneelo’ and Sooraj Santhosh’s Love me Again as their favourite songs from the audio album of “Nannaku Prematho”

After listening to the songs of “Nannaku Prematho”, Twitter reactions are as follows


Listen to Nannaku Prematho Movie Audio Songs 

About the author


Hiiii...I Am Professional Content Writer. I love to write news articles about all Breaking News. You can follow me more updates at http://www.indiavisuals.com/ and http://www.couponviews.com/

Leave a Comment