Watch Live: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 7th Match, IPL 2016 Live Streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 7th Match, IPL 2016 Live Streaming: Delhi Daredevils will play against Kings XI Punjab in the 7th match of the IPL season 9. The match will be played at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi. This will be the second IPL match for both teams. Both DD and KXIP lost their opening games. DD and KXIP are coming off defeats in their respective opening matches of IPL 9. While KXIP lost to Gujarat Lions, DD was defeated by Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Gardens.


When: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, April 15, 2016, Match 7, 8:00 PM IST

Where: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

What to expect: Typically warm Delhi evening, with a high of 39 degrees and no chances of rain.

Live Streaming Channels:

India: Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD.  The live streaming Hotstar and

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 7th Match will start From 8 pm IST/ 3:30 pm GMT. Sony SiX going to telecast the IPL T20 match in India with an option to live stream it on and hotstar.

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 7th Match:-

The Daredevils, who had qualified for Champions League T20 twice, have a new unit with current India U-19 coach and batting great Rahul Dravid as their mentor and Paddy Upton as their coach.

Zaheer had said that “It was just one bad day. It’s just the beginning of the season, and I hope things will come along. Good things are in store. I’m just happy with the way the boys have carried themselves on the field. The way the bowlers showed the intent of taking wickets. I’m very very happy with the energy and intensity showed by the boys on the field. This is how we’re going to approach the season.”


Delhi Daredevils Squad:
Mayank Agarwal, Khaleel Ahmed, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, Akhil Herwadkar, Imran Tahir, Shreyas Iyer, Zaheer Khan, Mahipal Lomror, Chama Milind, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Albie Morkel, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Rishabh Pant, Joel Paris, Pratyush Singh, Sanju Samson, Pawan Suyal, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav

Probable XI: Zaheer Khan (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), JP Duminy, Mayank Agarwal, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami.

Kings XI Punjab Squad:
Kyle Abbott, Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, Farhaan Behardien, Konganda Cariappa, Rishi Dhawan, Gurkeerat Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Nikhil Naik, Axar Patel, Wriddhiman Saha, Pardeep Sahu, Sandeep Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra

All in all, it would be tough to choose from the teams who have been perennial underachievers in the IPL.

About the author


He is a founder of India Visuals . He has always been fascinated by latest Trends in Technology. The Passion towards blogging made him start Tech Blog ( and this News Blog. Here at India Visuals, He focuses mainly on Trending News and about Technology, Gadgets reviews.

Leave a Comment